It’s contagious.

 

goats

The delirium, that is.  For some reason, I decided to follow up on the Taylor Swift song referenced in the previous blog post (I don’t really know who she is, or what her music is like).  In the way that things work with the internet, I came across the following gem.

Dear Internet, thank you for helping to truly enrich our time here in Rome.

I promise that you can expect more actual, you know, architecture, landscape architecture and design related posts in the near future.

I did, however laugh a lot when I heard/saw this (and I can imagine a “Silence of the Lambs related post that follows…)

Leave a Reply

