Typical Day: Europe to Asia

My journey this far in Istanbul is still difficult to give words too.  I have never been somewhere and been so amazed at every moment of every day as I am here.  Especially during today’s adventures across the Bosphorus I knew it was something magical when the dolphins decided to swim next to us as we crossed from Europe to Asia.  With consumption of the daily tea and Tavuk Doner we tried out the Grand Bazaar and other shopping areas within the city.  I am happy to say Istanbul is winning my heart and that after todays incidence of seagull feces landing on my head, I cant wait for the luck it will bring me these next coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

